Jr Pee Wee Cheerleaders to be Feted at Borough Hall TONIGHT

| No Comments
Thumbnail image for peewee cheer finals.jpgThe team that did the unthinkable and made its way to a national championship will be acknowledged and feted at Borough Hall on December 20th. If you see any of these girls out in the world, congratulate them on a job well done.

2010 Metuchen Pop Warner Jr Pee Wee Cheerleading Roster

Eve Baliff 

Catherine Buren 

Sophia Caposino 

Alexandra Ciardiello 

Catherine Coleman 

Angelique Dulin 

Koral Heinze 

Jordyn Lebovits 

Tarra Lourenco 

Molly Lunt 

Harmoni McCullum 

Tyshona McLean Van Dyke 

Madison Miller 

Yeaniris Muwakkil 

Paige Plunkett 

Lauren Thumann 

Theresa Tamasco 

Abigail Varga 

Hannah Young 

Head Coach:  Kelly Delabar 

Assistant Coaches:  Sue Heinze and Robin Varga 

High School Demonstrators:  Stephanie Kearney and Katie McPartlan 

Team Parents: Lisa Lourenco & Catarina Young 

Cheer Director:  Melanie Shapiro

Leave a comment

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.21-en