CQE Awards Scholarships to Seniors at MHS

| No Comments

The winners of the CQE Scholarship from the MHS Class of 2012 are Danisa Schiff, Nava Caluori and Victoria Zelikson who each received $250.  Joseph Pahlow received a $50 gift card for Honorable Mention.  The prizes were awarded at Senior Convocation on Friday evening June 15 by Dan Spiegel, longstanding CQE member and one of this year's six-person Scholarship Committee. To learn more about the CQE scholarship visit: http://metuchencqe.org/cqe-scholarship-application/

Leave a comment

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.21-en