Campbell School National Math Contest Winners Announced

| No Comments

Third and fourth grade students at Campbell Elementary School participated in the Noetic Learning National Math Contest during the fall. Upon completion of the contest, the following students were identified as National Honor Roll Honorees: Alysa Tay, Erin Hart, Ryan Timko, Emily Lan, Julian Dutemple, Alexandra Lipshutz, and Raghav Potdar. Julian Dutemple and Emily Lan were also honored as the recipients of the Team Winner Awards. We are very proud of our young mathematicians!

Students pictured: Ryan Timko, Alysa Tay, Erin Hart, Emily Lan, Julian Dutemple, Raghav Potdar, and Alexandra Lipshutz.

Leave a comment

Monthly Archives

Powered by Movable Type 4.21-en